17 Days: Part 4

Posted: June 18, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Day E…Fuck I have no idea
Constant noises.
I’ve been hearing them moving through the house.
Somehow they got in.
No worry, I’m safe in here.
Ran out of food.
Starting to take its toll.
I wonder if this was their plan all along.
I’m not crazy
I know they’re out there.
I doubt I still have a job
Still no sleep
Started to doze off yesterday…or was it the day before?
I taped my eyelids up today to keep that from happening again.
It hurts like hell, but now they can’t catch me off guard.
Fuck I’ve got to charge my phone in case I need help…

Leave a Reply

